Connie Rose Knows/Best Psychic and Life Coach In Pierce County

Connie Rose Knows/Best Psychic and Life Coach In Pierce County
5
11 Reviews
Write a review
lisa
August 17, 2020
thank you okeke for restore my marriage
AM HAPPY TODAY MY MARRIAGE HAS BEEN RESTORE i cant believe okeke was able to restore my marriage with my husband again after my husband left me and our 4 and 7 years old kids for the past two years i love my husband very much but with the help of okeke loves spell i was able to get my husband back to me okeke is real and truthful love spell that rebuild or restore any broken marriage, relationship or bring back your Ex i believe okeke now i recommend okeke to any one who are in bad relationship or marriage and seeking solution to it to reach out to gifted man okeke love spell to rebuild and re
Did you find this review helpful?
christabel tammy
July 20, 2020
love spell
I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 3months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address. babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness
Did you find this review helpful?
December 5, 2019
A most excellent guide
Connie Rose really does know! She is a supremely gifted intuitive that has the skills to guide you through the important details of your life and your past experiences. She is gentle and patient, and very direct in delivering the information you seek (and need to know!). I've had great sessions with her, and have sent several family members as well - all come back amazed at her guidance and insights. When Connie delivers a message, it is spot on and exactly what you need at the moment. Can't recommend her highly enough!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joetta Cook
November 12, 2019
She does know!
I was delighted and impressed with the information that Connie was able to provide me with. Go see her!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy Apthorp
November 3, 2019
Connie DOES know!!
Connie is flat out amazing!! Having a session with her blew me away and she helped shed some light on a few things going on around me. Incredible insight and friend. Love me some Connie Rose Knows❣
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie Whitten
October 27, 2017
Wonderful lady
Connie did both Tarot readings for me and numerology - in both she revealed some very insightful things for me! She really does know!
Did you find this review helpful?
April 10, 2017
Fantastic Reading, Wonderful Woman!
I had a fabulous reading with Connie this weekend. She read my palm, did my numerology and a tarot card reading. She was so awesome! I really appreciated her information and insights and can't wait to see how the information manifests in my life!
Did you find this review helpful?
April Storie
November 10, 2016
The best hour ever
I spent an hour with Connie Rose, Intuitive Life Consultant and learned more about myself than I could have imagined. Some of what I was told was confirmation and validation of who I am and was created to be. Some of what I was told caused me to reflect on life choices that may have taken me away from a preferred path and now I have the opportunity to reconnect with my authentic self and stay on the path I know is true for me. Thank you Connie for an informative and fun hour. She is a skilled expert at her craft and a delightful person to spend time with.
Did you find this review helpful?
September 9, 2016
Intuitive and practical
Connie listened to concerns with a compassionate and practical ear, balancing truly hearing my concerns with her inspired intuitive feedback. She offered practical solutions, as well as understanding. She helped me to look to the future more hopefully and planfully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you Gerri!
Bob Ingram
July 21, 2016
Connie Rose
I've known Connie for about 5 years, long before either of us joined th Ignite U family. I'm a huge fan of hers and have had readings from her. She has a gift. I'm not sure how she is so accurate, but she is. She gave me some great insights and I recommend that you make an appointment with her!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you so much, Bob!!
1 2