Dr Michael Gross


About

Rev. Dr. Michael Gross is a professional keynote speaker, life coach, entrepreneur, author of “The Spiritual Primer, Applying the 12 Spiritual Laws To Reawaken Your Soul, Reconnecting to God The True Source to Experience Your True Sources ‘Love, Joy, and Happiness that will be available late winter. Each Tuesday evening, he hosts a Tele-– Seminar Series open to all questions conversations concerning spirituality. He can be reached for this free Tele—Seminar Series at 6:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM MST, 8:30 PM CST and 9:30 PM EST. Please feel free to call me at 515 – 739 – 1020 access code 125446#. He looks forward to your conversations and any questions you may have.

Education

Rev. Dr. Michael Gross is a nondenominational minister. He has a Doctorate of Energetic Healing from ARI and dual Masters and Baccalaureate Degrees in Human Services and Gerontology from New Hampshire College. He is also a graduate of the University of Washington school of Certified Professional Guardianship and Tacoma Community College School of Hypnotherapy. He is also a Certified Reiki Master Healer Teacher, Roger Callahan Trained Thought Field Therapist/ Teacher and a King County Bar Association trained Guardian Ad Litem.
 

Work Experience

Rev. Dr. Michael Gross has been in marketing and sales, entrepreneur and CEO of several corporations. He is also taught at City University, Bellevue Washington, courses in Economics, Marketing, and Business Communications; as well as Reiki and Thought Field Therapy. Michael also is licensed by the Supreme Court of the State of Washington as a court appointed Certified Professional Guardian taking care of incapacitated persons. He has been retained by several international corporations as a consultant. He has traveled to Australia, New Zealand, South America, British West Indies, Dutch Antilles and from coast-to-coast (including Hawaii) teaching and lecturing on metaphysics, self-empowerment and healing. In the past, Michael had been a monthly international radio show host. Michael currently practices as a Spiritual Teacher, Intuitive, Multi-Dimensional Healer, Reiki Teacher, Thought- Field Therapist, Certified Professional Guardian, Certified Hypnotherapist, and Guardian Ad Litem.


Contact

1209 Central Ave S, Ste 138
Kent, Washington 98032
United States

Get Directions

Be the first to review this item!


Contact

253.859.5639


Bookmarking
Bookmark this
Advertisement